IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR GEMSTONES, RINGS, OR SERVICES CONTACT US TODAY

FREE CONSULTATION

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

HOURS
  • MONDAY – FRIDAY: 10-6
  • SATURDAY: 10-5
  • SUNDAYS + HOLIDAYS
    BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
2019 HOLIDAY HOURS
WE ARE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS:
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
  • Trade Show – Monday, June 3 – Tuesday, June 4
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2
  • Veteran’s Day – Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 28 – Sunday, December 1
  • Christmas & New Years – Wednesday, December 25 – Wednesday, January 2, 2020
SIGN-UP FOR OUR FREE NEWSLETTER